Apple Rolls Out The App Store To More Countries

New Countries in the App StoreApple has opened up the App Store to 13 more countries: Armenia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Jordan, Kenya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Niger, Senegal, Tunisia, and Uganda. If you’re a developer and your apps aren’t set to auto-add, make sure to update your iTunes connect preferences to appear in these new markets.

The App Store is now in a total of 90 countries.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>